Get involved with NFTY in your local community!

Temple Youth Group (TYG) programs are offered by many Reform congregations in the Southern Area region. Go to the URJ Congregational Directory to find a congregation near you and get involved.

Nickname Congregation Location Contact Info: Phone Contact Info: Website
AFTY Congregation Children of Israel Athens, GA (706) 549-4192 http://www.ccisrael.org/
BCONTY Congregation B'nai Israel Spartanburg, SC (864) 582-2001 http://ourtemple.us/
BIFTY B'nai Israel Federation of Temple Youth Fayetteville, GA (678) 817-7162 http://www.bnai-israel.net/
BYYG Congregation Beth Yam Hilton Head, SC (843) 689-2178 http://www.bethyam.org/
CITY Congregation Children of Israel Augusta, GA (706) 736-3140 http://www.cciaugusta.org/
CDTTY Congregation Dor Tamid John's Creek, GA (770) 623-8860 http://www.dortamid.org/
CHARLEY Kahal Kadosh Beth Elohim Charleston, SC (843) 723-1090 http://www.kkbe.org/
CHATTY Mizpah Congregation Chattanooga, TN (423) 267-9771 http://www.mizpahcongregation.org/
COFTY Tree of Life Congregation Columbia, SC (803) 787-2182 http://www.tolsc.org/
CYOTI Temple Israel Columbus, GA 706-323-1617 http://www.templeisraelga.com
FLOFTY Beth Israel Congregation Florence, SC (843) 669-9724 http://www.bethisraelflorence.org/
GREFTY Temple of Israel Greenville, SC (864) 292-1782 http://www.templeofisrael.org/
HOTTY Temple Beth Tikvah Roswell, GA (770) 642-0434 http://www.bethtikvah.com/
JAFTY Congregation Ahavath Chesed Jacksonville, FL (904) 733-7078 http://www.thetemplejacksonville.org
KEFTY Temple Kol Emeth Marietta, GA (770) 973-3533 http://www.kolemeth.net/
KTTY Temple Kol Tikvah Davidson, NC (704) 987-9980 http://www.templekoltikvah.org/
LIBERTY Temple Beth El Charlotte, NC (704) 366-1948 http://templebethel.org/
NERTY Congregation Ner Tamid Marietta, GA (678) 264-8575 http://www.mynertamid.org
Project Connect (formerly MAFTY) Hebrew Benevolent Congregation - The Temple Atlanta, GA (404) 873-1731 http://www.the-temple.org/
RAFTY Kehillat Chaim Roswell, GA (770) 641-8630 http://www.kehillatchaim.org/
SCRUFY Temple Sinai Atlanta, GA (404) 252-3073 http://www.templesinaiatlanta.org/
PARTY (formerly TASTY) Temple Israel Tallahassee, FL (850) 877-3517 http://templeisraeltlh.org/
TEFTY Temple Emanu-El Atlanta, GA (770) 395-1340 http://www.templeemanuelatlanta.org/

Contact us to add or update your youth group listing on this page.